CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $49 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
LIMITED-TIME SPECIALS
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers
Tomlyn Products

View Product Reviews


ZE-10012 - Terramycin Eye Ointment - 1/8 oz. Tube


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-09-26 02:10:42
Good product!
Posted By: Debra Falk
Location: Portsmouth, RI United States
Comments:
This is a good product to always have available for eye infections. Cal Vet has great prices and super fast shipping!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-07-10 15:26:36
Good product!
Posted By: Debra Falk
Location: Portsmouth, RI United States
Comments:
I always keep a tube of Terramycin Eye Ointment in my dog's med kit. It saves a trip to the vet and works very well for the occasional eye infection. Great price and super fast shipping from CalVet supply!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-05-23 10:48:34
Great Product, Thankful you have it!
Posted By: Yoko W Hoffman
Location: Seaside, CA United States
Comments:
I have a cat who gets an eye infection occasionally. I've used drops from the vet that didn't help, but this clears it up each time and quickly. So thankful I can order from Cal Vet. Great service on everything!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-05-07 21:27:28
Great transaction
Posted By: Thomas E Trnka
Location: Caldwell, TX United States
Comments:
Fast shipping at a great price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-09-08 10:54:28
Recent Order
Posted By: Elizabeth
Location: Corolla, NC United States
Comments:
Prompt delivery, fair prices, quality products
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-07-01 14:22:57
Good for kitty eye problems
Posted By: Nancy McPherson
Location: Stagecoach, NV United States
Comments:
Terramycin is easy to apply to infected eyes (easier than drops, I've found) and, unless it is a serious problem, will clear up the eye in just a few applications. I am a kitty foster mom and always have some on hand.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-06-24 10:02:33
great stuff
Posted By: Turlock
Location: Turlock, CA United States
Comments:
works great on Kittens
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-30 09:42:51
Very Timely and Efficient
Posted By: lynn campisano
Location: lewis center, OH United States
Comments:
My product came to me after ordering very quickly
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-18 11:20:54
Eye Ointment
Posted By: Susan Garrity
Location: Loma Linda, CA United States
Comments:
This is a great ointment for a lot of common eye problems. i have used for years and it always gives good results for goopy eye issues
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-07 12:46:30
Great service!
Posted By: Rachel
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered terramycin for my young cat's runny eye problems. It took a little while to ship, but the ointment got rid of the issue within 3-4 days and I was very happy to not have to get it prescribed through a vet visit. Thanks Cal Vet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-03 15:48:18
Great Service
Posted By: A Smith
Location: La Puente, CA United States
Comments:
Ordered arrived fast. Got email updates as order was processed. Highly satisfied with service and would recommend this site for veterinary purchases.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-05 00:20:29
Owner
Posted By: Carlton Shepard
Location: Bluffton, OH United States
Comments:
Very good product, will order again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-29 01:38:24
Eye Med
Posted By: Tyrone Brown
Location: Burnet, TX United States
Comments:
I use this cream for my BloodHounds Eye Infections and it works great. i highly reccomend it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-08 16:08:12
Terramycin Eye Ointment
Posted By: Carol Vance
Location: Charleston, AL United States
Comments:
The shipment arrived promptly and it helped me deal with kittens that constantly liked to roll in the dusty barn. It proved extremely effective and it didn't slow the kittens down one bit. None of them had any side affects. TY*
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-14 01:01:21
terramycin
Posted By: karen
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
i ordered product for my sisters dog and she said it was very helpful
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-06 15:22:14
Perfect
Posted By: Steve K
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Works great my dog has a chronic issue. This has no steroids like some others and steroids damages eyes in prolonged use.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-19 10:06:24
works wonders!
Posted By: ma Jeruss
Location: Wellington, NV United States
Comments:
Worked wonderfully! Took about a week and my cat's cheek broke open and the wound healed up. I strongly recommend this product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-16 18:30:19
Great stuff
Posted By: Julie
Location: Alpena, MI United States
Comments:
Love California vet. Great stuff and great prices for my special need pets.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-24 10:36:41
Dogcatlover
Posted By: Kim Slonaker
Location: Corpus Christi, TX United States
Comments:
Saved me (another) trip to the vet; cleared up eye infection quickly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-23 03:19:45
Mrs
Posted By: Eve
Location: Astoria, NY United States
Comments:
I find that Terramyacin eye ointment is great for all eye infections,I've used it for years on my cats, also stray ones too
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-20 10:09:53
It works
Posted By: Cat man
Location: Seneca, SC United States
Comments:
It worked in the case of my cats eye infection. Treated twice a day for two weeks, once a day for one week With one tube.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-11 22:46:17
Terramycin eye ointment
Posted By: Melissa
Location: Lafayette, LA United States
Comments:
Took care of kittens eye condition-my kittens get to where their eyes seal shut and then become infected-this med did the trick with only a few applications
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-08 13:51:52
Skip the trip
Posted By: SteveK
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
My dog often has eye problems. The vet uses a medication with a steroid that can cause problems when used too often. This works great
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-02 14:03:25
Terramycin
Posted By: Tina Myers
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
I Love this stuff for my kitties eyes...the first sign of irritation I put it in for a day or two and the problem resolves. I have been using this product for over 20 years now with felines of rescue...wish the price had not gone up so much and that it was easier to get...as it is out of stock sometimes...but I now just ALWAYS keep some on hand and not let myself run out...good medicine...although it does sting a bit at first...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-10 11:37:51
sirmeowsalot
Posted By: Bonnie Hnat
Location: Kingsport, AL United States
Comments:
the products I have purchased from you have always been top of the line. I will always come back to you for supplies.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-23 15:00:19
Terramycin eye ointment
Posted By: Susan Branham
Location: Kenner, LA United States
Comments:
I value this product. fast service/quick response. always a pleasure to do business with you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-07 14:02:46
Good People for Pets Needs
Posted By: Richard N.
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA United States
Comments:
They have always had the necessary product/s on hand and were promptly delivered, less the need for immideate veterinary intervention.There good people to do business with.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-02 12:00:25
What I needed
Posted By: Leah
Location: Columbus, IN United States
Comments:
My cat will periodically get pink eye. I knew the medication he needed but didn't want to stress my cat out by packing him up to take him to the vet, pay the office fee, be told he had pink eye and then over pay for the medication. Cal Vet Supply offers an easy and affordable way to get the meds you need for your pet without the hassle and charges of going to the vet. Happy customer!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-17 18:20:30
Fantastic for cats and kittens!
Posted By: Sarah Gordon
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
I use it sparingly when my cats or kittens have an eye infection or irritation that doesn't respond to wiping the eye area with warm water, and I have had wonderful results... Usually in 3 days max, our fur-babies are back to their healthy happy selves :-)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-14 23:01:22
Terramycin Eye Ointment
Posted By: Deborah
Location: NV United States
Comments:
The eye ointment arrived in a timely manner just like all other items I've ordered.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-02 16:48:03
Moonlight Corgis Kennel
Posted By: Vicki Trexler
Location: Norfolk, VA United States
Comments:
Great product and great service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-31 13:24:22
Terramycin eye ointment
Posted By: Valerie
Location: Monroe, WA United States
Comments:
This has been impossible to get. For a long time and I finally found it at Cal Vet Supply. Shipping was quick and I will use them again.
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
Comodo SSL
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.