CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $49 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
LIMITED-TIME SPECIALS
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers
Tomlyn Products

View Product Reviews


PD-10004 - PlaqueOff - 60 gm.


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-05 18:46:50
Plaque Off
Posted By: Dianne C.
Location: Playa del Rey, CA United States
Comments:
Not decided yet. Still testing on my dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-02-24 23:53:37
plaque off
Posted By: betty b lindsay
Location: Tulsa,, OK United States
Comments:
great! actually see the difference. Recommend it. Thanks. B. Lidsay
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-02-17 10:12:13
Plaque Off
Posted By: Lynda F.
Location: Beaver, WV United States
Comments:
The info said that you would see results in 8 weeks. Has not been that long but I think I see some results.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-13 17:09:44
Loves the Taste!
Posted By: Jackie Hill
Location: Citrus Heights, CA United States
Comments:
My dog has horrible breath and teeth. I'm trying this until I can save up enough for his dental surgery. It's too soon to tell if it's helping his teeth yet but his breath is improved and he loves eating it. I don't even have to hide it from him. You only use a tiny scoop (which is provided) so the bottle will last a long time. So far I like it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-30 10:29:28
PlaqueOff
Posted By: Cat
Location: San Dimas, CA United States
Comments:
PlaqueOff works, but not quickly. We are in our 4th month and there is still plaque on his back teeth, breath has improved. We increased the dosage by one more scoop and are hoping to see improved results. He is 90 lbs and we now use 4 scoops daily, we don't want to give him too much. He has dental chews to help.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-15 10:03:47
Great product
Posted By: Linda
Location: Schenectady, NY United States
Comments:
We have been using Plaque Off for many years and are extremely satisfied with the results. My vet even remarked on how sparkly white our dogs teeth are.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-06 13:32:44
No Change
Posted By: Keisha Clark
Location: Imperial Beach, CA United States
Comments:
No change so far
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-25 12:14:47
mrs.
Posted By: jeanne
Location: marion, IA United States
Comments:
Great service and products...this is my 3 order and always will order from you. Thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-04 13:59:31
Consumer
Posted By: Richard
Location: Clearfield, UT United States
Comments:
We have been using PlaqueOff for over 10 years now and find it the best thing to use to keep our dogs teeth clean and healthy. Even out Vet has asked us what we use since we never take him in for a cleaning. Best thing you will ever use for teeth
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-19 16:52:17
Perfect Service, again!
Posted By: Jadams
Location: Anaheim, CA United States
Comments:
Every time we order it's shipped perfectly on time and arrives as promised. It's a pleasure doing business with you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-11 18:30:13
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Posted By: Cynthia Behrens
Location: HONOLULU, HI United States
Comments:
My friend recommended this product as he has used it for years with his Portuguese Water dog, and swears by it. He insisted I try it on my Chihuahua because I was complaining about her bad breath. OMG it really worked! It took about 3 months of continuous use with 1 scoop daily but I increased to 1 scoop twice a day with both her feedings after about 6 weeks and her teeth and breath are sparkling. What a great product!!!! So easy to use and my cats are always trying to get to her food. Must be the algae smell. Now I won't have to have her teeth cleaned professionally with the dangerous side effect of anesthesia. We couldn't be happier. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-03 16:59:27
Plaque Off
Posted By: Janice Fineman
Location: PHOENIX, ARIZONA, AZ United States
Comments:
I have been using this product for my cats for over 2 years, and it has worked wonders.
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
Comodo SSL
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.