CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $49 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
LIMITED-TIME SPECIALS
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers

View Product Reviews


IM-10003 - I Lid N Lash - 50 ml. ( 1.52 oz.) Pump


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-06-25 12:16:39
Great Product
Posted By: Dianne
Location: Coon Rapids, MN United States
Comments:
Product worked even better than advertised! Cleans all the funky eye build up with no fuss or muss just apply to the corner of the eyes on the gook and it disolves all crust before you know it. no trauma to your dog or their eyes!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-06-15 10:46:18
Great Service
Posted By: Mary Paris-Gresham
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
Timely delivery and good product for my pup's eyes.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-31 13:55:18
Good items
Posted By: Linda
Location: Kenner, LA United States
Comments:
Ordered for my dogs dry eye . Is great lubricant for her eyes
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-01 12:01:39
works great
Posted By: Janis
Location: chesapeake, VA United States
Comments:
First got this lid and lash at my vets office ,liked it but the cost was really high,so I found the exact same thing here and much much lower cost! Works really good
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-02 23:53:43
Lid 'N Lash
Posted By: Jeannie
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA United States
Comments:
Works very well for tear staining on white dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-28 13:32:18
:)
Posted By: Daisy
Location: Coon Rapids, MN United States
Comments:
Great Product! After many attempt at trying different products this one worked as well or better than it claims...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-08 11:51:53
I Lid N Lash
Posted By: Nancy M
Location: Palm Desert , CA United States
Comments:
Product arrived timely, nicely packaged with ease of use. Cleans OK but too soon to review the results.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-18 10:37:31
I Lid N Lash - 50 ml. ( 1.52 oz.) Pump
Posted By: Sybil Ellison
Location: Buda, TX United States
Comments:
I have a litle 17 year old Yorkie with really bad eyes. He is almost totally blind and his eyes leak this black stuff daily. If I don't clear it up every day, it accumulates and hardens into a dry hard blob. This lash and lid product is the only thing I have found that loosens this up enough to clean his eyes.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-27 08:24:45
Lid'n Lash
Posted By: Debby
Location: Columbia , SC United States
Comments:
Lid'n lash cleans my persian's eyes wonderfully. The company is great to work with and shipping is fast!
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
Comodo SSL
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.