CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $58.99 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats & Grass
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Outlet Store
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers
California Veterinary Supply, Pet Supplies & Foods  Retail, Pahrump, NV

View Product Reviews


Amoxicillin Capsules 100 - Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 capsules


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-28 20:52:07
CalVet top shelf service and products
Posted By: D. Cameron
Location: philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
The website is easy to navigate. They had exactly what I needed and I received my orders within three days. Price and speedy service are unsurpassed. I've ordered twice from CalVet and will again. Thanks, you saved me money and most important, precious time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-20 12:41:02
Excellent Product
Posted By: Bill
Location: Arlington, WA United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-09 11:20:27
Mrs
Posted By: Toni Celms
Location: Miller Place, NY United States
Comments:
Fast, friendly, and professional service. The product was exactly what was advertised. Saved us a ton of money. We will be ordering again in the near future. Thanks CVS.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-30 12:27:38
Fish Mox-Amoxicillin
Posted By: Lori
Location: Accident, MD United States
Comments:
Awesome price and delivered FAST.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-23 19:07:41
works well
Posted By: Mary
Location: Wellington, NV United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-14 10:12:31
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 cap
Posted By: Melinda L. Secor
Location: Alpine, TX United States
Comments:
Great service, fast delivery, great price, quality product. Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-30 10:10:06
Amoxocilin for Fish
Posted By: ADC P.G. Coulombe USN/Ret
Location: Bath, ME United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-18 18:57:54
Good service and good prices
Posted By: Colleen Hogan
Location: Camden, NC United States
Comments:
I ordered online and I received my product very quickly. I was also able to track my items to see where it was. Very pleased!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-10 11:40:35
Satisfied
Posted By: John Talbert
Location: Berkeley Springs, WV United States
Comments:
Great service as always.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-09 17:12:18
Fast & Easy
Posted By: Cassandra Lewis
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Thanks for being there!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-04 22:26:51
You can always count on Ca Vet
Posted By: Deb
Location: CO United States
Comments:
we depend on Ca Vet for all our supplies. They are great price, courteous and always quick shippers
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-03 11:21:57
very satisfied
Posted By: nancy
Location: seekonk, MA United States
Comments:
Have purchased from here before, very fast shipping, never a problem.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-28 15:49:43
Good stuff!
Posted By: Laurelen Brooks
Location: Littlerock, CA United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-27 14:36:01
emilou78
Posted By: Genny Kline
Location: Harrisonburg, VA United States
Comments:
CalVet is price competitive, punctual and excellent at keeping the customer informed as to the status of the order.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-02 10:08:16
Fish Mox
Posted By: Gary
Location: Diana, TX United States
Comments:
Works great! I have healthy and happy fish again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-19 15:13:56
excellent product and service
Posted By: Karen
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Top notch product and service as always!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-16 16:25:30
mrs,
Posted By: deb haynes
Location: palm bay, FL United States
Comments:
fast shipping. thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-10 19:28:48
sue
Posted By: sue harvey
Location: cape coral, FL United States
Comments:
excellent service excellent product will always use when needed
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-17 10:03:44
amoxicillin 250mg
Posted By: Nanette Bartley
Location: Smyrna, TN United States
Comments:
Awesome!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-12 14:26:34
Excellent speed and value
Posted By: Howard Carriger
Location: Manchester, IL United States
Comments:
Product came in packaged well, labeled well, and priced well. Did what it was intended to do, expiration date 22 months out. I am impressed....
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-31 15:12:56
Thanks
Posted By: Robert Perry
Location: Elizabethton, TN United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted. Great service and a quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-14 17:20:15
Pleased and Repeat Customer
Posted By: Lisa Tyler
Location: Cordele, GA United States
Comments:
I'm very pleased with my order, the delivery was fast and discreet. The product was good quality and safe to use. I'm also amazed at the range of products we can get here. I looked under accessories and saw products I'd never even heard of before for our dogs. Thank you Cal-Vet!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-05 11:06:41
Antibiotics
Posted By: Bonnie
Location: Pewaukee, WI United States
Comments:
came fast and great product would recomend it to everybody
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-19 10:22:35
quality products
Posted By: Deb Oliver
Location: CO United States
Comments:
I have been buying from Cal Vet Supply for quite a while now and have found that all the products I get such as the amoxicillen are quality products, they respond to any questions. I am thankful company ships quickly and always glad I found this company.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-20 22:16:47
Fish Amoxi 250 mg.
Posted By: Lynne E. Facher
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
Prompt delivery and always available. Love calvetsupply.com
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-07 12:23:21
Great Product
Posted By: Carla
Location: Rome, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent product well packaged and shipped right on schedule.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-27 15:33:55
Great product
Posted By: Rhonda
Location: Janesville, CA United States
Comments:
Working great and the service was absolutely fantastic. Very fast delivery. Will recommend this site to all my friends who have pets.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-24 12:02:16
FishMox
Posted By: Peggy
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments:
Great service and speedy delivery!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-13 10:05:44
Great Product!
Posted By: Angie K
Location: Mishawaka, IN United States
Comments:
Keeps the Fish Tank clean and clear!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-06 09:38:42
happy fish
Posted By: ed
Location: boise, ID United States
Comments:
very fast shipping. fish look much better now. thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-02 10:34:57
Amox Capsules
Posted By: Wes
Location: Logan, UT United States
Comments:
Fast shipping, haven't used them yet, but great price and I am sure they will be great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-31 08:03:18
Amox 250
Posted By: India
Location: AL United States
Comments:
Cal Vet beats out any other web vet supply that I've tried. Their info re: their products is concise and informative and their service is far above the usual.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-16 05:17:34
Fish Amoxi 250 mg.
Posted By: Lynne E. Facher
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-15 14:05:05
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Gayl
Location: Leonardtown , MD United States
Comments:
Amazing antibiotics even more amazing prices .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-10 11:24:35
buyer
Posted By: richard
Location: Tampa fl, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent service, fast shipping.I will continue to shop here.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-05 10:33:11
Mrs.
Posted By: Vicki Burnham
Location: Fort Washington, MD United States
Comments:
great product, great price, great seller!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-22 20:44:48
R.M
Posted By: Rebecca
Location: Rotan, TX United States
Comments:
I bought this product for my storage I hope I never have to use it but it is a great comfort knowing I have it if I need it and that is worth 5 ratings thanks Cal-Vet.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-13 12:28:20
pet needs
Posted By: Emily
Location: Pawtucket , RI United States
Comments:
At first I was worried I never order anything on line because of so many scammers but I see you are real and wonderful.It feels good I can come here to a great price any time.thank you I hope it don't change .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-09 17:37:29
amoxicillan capsules
Posted By: Deb Oliver
Location: Walsenburg, CO United States
Comments:
wonderful product and the service is awesome. They communicate well and are quick on sending the product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-07 12:23:59
good product
Posted By: Ray
Location: port lavaca, TX United States
Comments:
Product was as described. ..will purchase again
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-31 15:02:12
Medication
Posted By: Debbie McIver
Location: Youngsville, LA United States
Comments:
Love this site. I buy all vet supplies here. Sending coupons would be a great idea!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-18 19:05:04
High grade fish mox
Posted By: Nathan
Location: Crestline, CA United States
Comments:
Worked like a charm for my fish.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-28 11:01:09
thank you
Posted By: kurt otto
Location: san antonio, TX United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-15 21:24:33
Excellance
Posted By: John
Location: EASTON, PA United States
Comments:
Fast service, excellent price and quality of product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-13 13:12:12
Fish Amoxicillian
Posted By: Lynne E.Facher
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-10 20:44:30
customer.
Posted By: kelly Becraft
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent service. Fast shipping. Reasonable cost. AAA+.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-10 13:00:01
Very Happy
Posted By: Christopher Lynch
Location: Broomfield, CO United States
Comments:
I am thankful to have learned about California Vet Supply. Very happy with the product I received and also love the great service. Thank you so much Cal Vet Supply!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-09 13:06:35
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Dave
Location: Berea, OH United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-08 03:12:11
amoxicillin capsules 250mg.
Posted By: LORI
Location: PA United States
Comments:
the medicine arrived quickly and is the same medicine that I would receive from the vet. It is very good quality at a good price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-03 12:37:30
Fish mox
Posted By: Cynthia Armstrong
Location: Keokee, VA United States
Comments:
Great product. It shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Very happy with the product and this Company
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-30 19:25:50
Awesome
Posted By: Debbie Chastain
Location: Soddy Daisy, TN United States
Comments:
Great product at a decent price
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-27 16:24:18
Amoxillian 250 mg
Posted By: Teri Francis
Location: Hammond, LA United States
Comments:
Great service. I will order again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-27 11:11:21
satisfied customer
Posted By: Joyce Franklin
Location: Plainfield, IL United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the service I have received. Ordering on the website was so easy and I was amazed at how quickly my order was shipped and it arrived very quickly even using standard mail. I did have a question after I placed my order and customer service quickly responded. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for professional, prompt, courteous service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-12 12:55:53
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted By: Tata
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Comments:
They have wonderful products for reasonable prices, So Luv IT!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-11 12:22:54
Pet's friend
Posted By: CW
Location: Harrah, OK United States
Comments:

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-03 10:30:27
Buy with confidence.
Posted By: Michael Penny
Location: Durham, NC United States
Comments:
The item came promptly with no drama. Will turn here again when I need help with my pet. Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-02 16:44:22
Wonderful company
Posted By: Carleen Clark
Location: Yuba City, CA United States
Comments:
This is a wonderful company. Excellent products, great pricing, and very fast shipping. Try CalVetSupply, you will not be disappointed. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-03 11:02:44
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 caps
Posted By: Julie L
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Very good product, worked very well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-02 13:38:25
N/A
Posted By: N/A
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Great service and quality
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-03 20:54:30
Fast Shipping
Posted By: Margaret C.
Location: Mobile, AL United States
Comments:
Package came in so fast it surprised me.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-09 17:26:32
Super happy
Posted By: Samantha
Location: maspeth, NY United States
Comments:
Good prices and it came a day before the estimated delivery date! Will definitely be using them again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-19 14:13:40
amoxicillan
Posted By: Marcia
Location: CA United States
Comments:
Quality product as well as prompt excellent service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-03 14:37:49
Saved my wet pet!
Posted By: Tammy F.
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
I used this to medicate my 13 year old Oscar fish. She's very old and not always in the best of health. I also have a bunch of breeding scaleless striped khuli loaches in the tank with her. She likes the company but scaleless fish can be almost impossible to treat for disease. I tried everything the fish store recommended and it just wasn't working.I was on the verge of purging my loaches when a friend told me to buy this and wow. Just wow. The Fish Mox has cleared the infection that was drilling holes in my Oscar right up without killing my loaches. The loaches also look much, much better. My tank is 175 gallons, so you can imagine how much I spent at the fish store before I found CalVet. It was ridiculous. Now I know what to use and where to shop :) Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-30 20:41:27
Fishmox
Posted By: Jason
Location: Middleport, NY United States
Comments:
Overall good experience! I received my order fairly quick, good price, quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-27 21:45:24
Excellent service.
Posted By: Allan Flory
Location: New Philadelphia, OH United States
Comments:
It is a pleasure buying from you. I always get my items fast and well packed. Plus your prices are reasonable. Thank you. :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-21 20:27:42
amoxycilin
Posted By: joe
Location: CA United States
Comments:
Excellent quality, great price and speedy delivery!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-11 10:31:11
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 caps
Posted By: Lynne
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
Great price on a very necessary item to have. Always have a bottle on hand.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-30 15:56:22
Amoxi
Posted By: Terri
Location: Los Angeles area, CA United States
Comments:
The quality of both the product and the customer service was top notch. Thank you Cal Vet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-22 23:23:44
Amoxicillan 250 100
Posted By: Michelle M.
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
This is a very good antibiotic. I received my delivery right on time and the packaging is very nice.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-14 13:20:15
Happy Customer
Posted By: Gail
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
Easy online ordering with best prices on the net. I received my order fast an packaged safely. Would recommend Calvet to everyone. You won't be disappointed with service nor product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-08 13:52:35
on time
Posted By: nancy
Location: seekonk, MA United States
Comments:
every time I order it is very easy and I have my order within days very happy with this supplier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-27 10:32:29
good value
Posted By: Kime
Location: Surry, VA United States
Comments:
Arrived quickly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-13 10:41:47
Very good product
Posted By: David
Location: Bangor, ME United States
Comments:
The product arrived in a few days, and I can say that it does work and I would recommend this product. I have told all of my friends about this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-02 09:27:14
customer satisfaction
Posted By: rosalind q.
Location: magnolia, DE United States
Comments:
Great service! Easy ordering! Fast delivery! A delightfully wonderful experience !!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-20 12:42:45
recommend
Posted By: michelle
Location: phoenix, NY United States
Comments:
Needed asap and had ordered over the holidays. Received 2 days before expected !! Very pleased :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-15 18:47:48
Amoxicillin order
Posted By: PEGGY B. P.
Location: Martinsburg, WV United States
Comments:
Always fast and good service
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-02 15:45:25
I was so happy to get this. It was so fast.
Posted By: Delena
Location: Chatsworth, GA United States
Comments:
Getting stuff when you need it and a good price
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-31 15:30:56
Amoxicillin.
Posted By: Carlene
Location: Phelan, CA United States
Comments:
Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-27 22:55:17
customer
Posted By: rosalind q.
Location: dover, DE United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the product as well as the convenience and the prompt service. I would not hesitate to order from Cal Vet again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-20 10:18:18
antibiotics
Posted By: Lorraine P M.
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
we are very happy with the supplies we get
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-21 10:02:51
Such a help!
Posted By: Karen R.
Location: Kerrville, TX United States
Comments:
Thanks to your easy access and promptness
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-19 11:58:19
Great
Posted By: Tony
Location: Seven Valleys, PA United States
Comments:
Great price and service on their poducts
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-18 15:38:06
fish amoxi
Posted By: Lynne
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
Great value for the money.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 23:23:30
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 cap
Posted By: D. Lloyd
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
Great Price, fast shipping.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-29 00:30:08
Fast but...
Posted By: Matt S.
Location: Boulder, CO United States
Comments:
A number of the antibiotics received had expiration dates under 2 years. I expected full 2 year minimum.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-25 13:31:02
Excellent
Posted By: Daniel M.
Location: Oriental, NC United States
Comments:
Had a great experience. The meds we bought were carefully packed, quickly shipped and all for a great price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-15 11:59:05
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Nadja B.
Location: Greenville, SC United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the Amoxicillin and I will definitly order from CalVet again
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-19 10:38:04
great product
Posted By: kyle
Location: grandville, MI United States
Comments:
This product came highly recommended from friends. It worked very well and I would order it again if it's necessary.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-02 14:34:43
great service
Posted By: jozi
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I love your website...your prices...and everything always arrives so promptly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-31 10:41:17
Purchaser
Posted By: Pat
Location: Collingswood, NJ United States
Comments:
Fast delivery, good prices, quality item. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-21 23:58:45
Awesome customer service!
Posted By: Lisa Z
Location: yerington, NV United States
Comments:
I ordered antibiotics for my fish that I left a comment for them that I needed them a.s.a.p. and they were in my box in two days! I can't thank them enough for their upstanding service. I have told friends about you as well. thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-13 12:32:41
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Jeanne
Location: Holly, MI United States
Comments:
Excellent value. So fortunate to have this option. This is how it should be anyways for everyone. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-10 15:16:39
anti biotics
Posted By: b orwick
Location: apopka, FL United States
Comments:
Great service,as always.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-07 00:53:27
Great product
Posted By: Coralys
Location: orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent product and excellent company service
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-07 00:41:05
Great service/best prices
Posted By: J Gahee
Location: Moreno Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Great service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-24 10:29:40
Good service
Posted By: Karen
Location: Dunbar, PA United States
Comments:
Item as described--and is effective. Service from Cal Vet Supply is good, and I will use them again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-23 14:56:39
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Bonnie
Location: Perryton, TX United States
Comments:
Highly recommended veterinary supply business. Exact description, Zoom shipping!! Thank You!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-17 10:17:57
ms
Posted By: kelly becraft
Location: tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Wonderful service, very fast shipping. Will order my supplies from here. i give you guys a no. 10...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-20 22:41:21
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg
Posted By: c. haynes
Location: east ridge, TN United States
Comments:
thank you for providing this product. it has saved me a ton of money. Thank you again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-01 10:57:08
Excellent value
Posted By: A.Holt
Location: Placentia, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent value So nice to be able to order it. Local pet store does not carry these.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-25 19:09:16
Amoxicillin 250mg.capsules
Posted By: Rebecca B. Spann
Location: Baytown, TX United States
Comments:
Amoxicillin from Cal Vet is great Great products, and exceptional service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-10 12:41:31
Amoxicillin 250 mg
Posted By: Rena Jackson
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
Very easy to order and track was delivered within specified time frame. Product worked wonders
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-05 22:28:29
OUTSTANDING!
Posted By: Olinda
Location: 29 Palms, CA United States
Comments:
Product perfect, it did what I needed. Very quick ship and helpful, when asked. Highly recommended! Thank you, Olinda
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-01 10:49:39
New Customer
Posted By: Brian
Location: Millville , MN United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Excellent service. I will definitely order from Cal. Vet. again .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-27 14:43:21
Fish Mox
Posted By: Sue B
Location: Union City, CA United States
Comments:
Easy website to navigate. Easy to order. Product arrived quickly and has done the trick! Very happy and will order from Cal Vet Supply again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-11 10:23:16
Customer
Posted By: kelly becraft
Location: tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent service, Fast shipping. Will continue to buy from you..
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-29 16:27:50
Great Website
Posted By: Susan Mountjoy
Location: Glenwood Spgs, CO United States
Comments:
My items are always delivered within 3 days & I also like the low, low prices. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-28 14:40:36
Back Country Houndsmen President
Posted By: Pete
Location: Culdesac, ID United States
Comments:
We have used Fish Mox for many years with great results to fight all kinds of infections.
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.