CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $58.99 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats & Grass
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Outlet Store
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin & Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers

View Product Reviews


Amoxicillin Capsules 100 - Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 capsules


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-28 14:40:36
Back Country Houndsmen President
Posted By: Pete
Location: Culdesac, ID United States
Comments:
We have used Fish Mox for many years with great results to fight all kinds of infections. No dog owner should be without it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-29 16:27:50
Great Website
Posted By: Susan Mountjoy
Location: Glenwood Spgs, CO United States
Comments:
My items are always delivered within 3 days & I also like the low, low prices. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-11 10:23:16
Customer
Posted By: kelly becraft
Location: tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent service, Fast shipping. Will continue to buy from you..
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-27 14:43:21
Fish Mox
Posted By: Sue B
Location: Union City, CA United States
Comments:
Easy website to navigate. Easy to order. Product arrived quickly and has done the trick! Very happy and will order from Cal Vet Supply again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-01 10:49:39
New Customer
Posted By: Brian
Location: Millville , MN United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Excellent service. I will definitely order from Cal. Vet. again .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-05 22:28:29
OUTSTANDING!
Posted By: Olinda
Location: 29 Palms, CA United States
Comments:
Product perfect, it did what I needed. Very quick ship and helpful, when asked. Highly recommended! Thank you, Olinda
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-10 12:41:31
Amoxicillin 250 mg
Posted By: Rena Jackson
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
Very easy to order and track was delivered within specified time frame. Product worked wonders
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-25 19:09:16
Amoxicillin 250mg.capsules
Posted By: Rebecca B. Spann
Location: Baytown, TX United States
Comments:
Amoxicillin from Cal Vet is great to treat infection in pets. Great products, and exceptional service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-01 10:57:08
Excellent value
Posted By: A.Holt
Location: Placentia, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent value So nice to be able to order it. Local pet store does not carry these.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-20 22:41:21
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg
Posted By: c. haynes
Location: east ridge, TN United States
Comments:
thank you for providing this product. it has saved me a ton of money. with my neighbors, we have over 20 cats and dogs. The vet charges us $35 a visit, plus $22 for 6 Amoxicillin pills (25 mg) I have diluted these and have seen a cat bounce back from an eye/sinus infection. Thank you again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-17 10:17:57
ms
Posted By: kelly becraft
Location: tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Wonderful service, very fast shipping. Will order my supplies from here. i give you guys a no. 10...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-23 14:56:39
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Bonnie
Location: Perryton, TX United States
Comments:
Highly recommended veterinary supply business. Exact description, Zoom shipping!! Thank You!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-24 10:29:40
Good service
Posted By: Karen
Location: Dunbar, PA United States
Comments:
Item as described--and is effective. Service from Cal Vet Supply is good, and I will use them again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-07 00:41:05
Great service/best prices
Posted By: J Gahee
Location: Moreno Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Great service! Literally saved my dog's life when she contracted pneumonia. Baytril which was given from the vet did not work at all.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-07 00:53:27
Great for skin irritations
Posted By: Coralys
Location: orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent product and excellent company service
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-10 15:16:39
anti biotics
Posted By: b orwick
Location: apopka, FL United States
Comments:
Great service,as always.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-13 12:32:41
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Jeanne
Location: Holly, MI United States
Comments:
Excellent value. So fortunate to have this option instead expensive trips to the vet which costs so much more. This is how it should be anyways for everyone. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-21 23:58:45
Awesome customer service!
Posted By: Lisa Z
Location: yerington, NV United States
Comments:
I ordered antibiotics for my fish that I left a comment for them that I needed them a.s.a.p. and they were in my box in two days! I can't thank them enough for their upstanding service. I have told friends about you as well. thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-31 10:41:17
Purchaser
Posted By: Pat
Location: Collingswood, NJ United States
Comments:
Fast delivery, good prices, quality item. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-02 14:34:43
great service
Posted By: jozi
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I love your website...your prices...and everything always arrives so promptly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-19 10:38:04
great product
Posted By: kyle
Location: grandville, MI United States
Comments:
This product was perfect for our cat and came highly recommended from friends. It worked very well and I would order it again if it's necessary.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-15 11:59:05
Amoxicillin
Posted By: Nadja B.
Location: Greenville, SC United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the Amoxicillin and I will definitly order from CalVet again
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-25 13:31:02
Excellent
Posted By: Daniel M.
Location: Oriental, NC United States
Comments:
Had a great experience. The meds we bought were carefully packed, quickly shipped and all for a great price. Excellent source for home pet meds!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-29 00:30:08
Fast but...
Posted By: Matt S.
Location: Boulder, CO United States
Comments:
A number of the antibiotics received had expiration dates under 2 years. I expected full 2 year minimum.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 23:23:30
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 cap
Posted By: D. Lloyd
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
Great Price, fast shipping.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-18 15:38:06
fish amoxi
Posted By: Lynne
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
Great value for the money. Works on sick feral cats when placed in their food.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-19 11:58:19
Great
Posted By: Tony
Location: Seven Valleys, PA United States
Comments:
Great price and service on their poducts
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-21 10:02:51
Such a help!
Posted By: Karen R.
Location: Kerrville, TX United States
Comments:
Thanks to your easy access and promptness my cat is enjoying life again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-20 10:18:18
antibiotics
Posted By: Lorraine P M.
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
we are very happy with the supplies we get
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-27 22:55:17
customer
Posted By: rosalind q.
Location: dover, DE United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the product as well as the convenience and the prompt service. I would not hesitate to order from Cal Vet again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-31 15:30:56
Amoxicillin.
Posted By: Carlene
Location: Phelan, CA United States
Comments:
Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-02 15:45:25
I was so happy to get this. It was so fast.
Posted By: Delena
Location: Chatsworth, GA United States
Comments:
Getting stuff when you need it and a good price makes for happy pets too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-15 18:47:48
Amoxicillin order
Posted By: PEGGY B. P.
Location: Martinsburg, WV United States
Comments:
Always fast and good service
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-20 12:42:45
recommend
Posted By: michelle
Location: phoenix, NY United States
Comments:
Needed asap and had ordered over the holidays. Received 2 days before expected !! Very pleased :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-02 09:27:14
customer satisfaction
Posted By: rosalind q.
Location: magnolia, DE United States
Comments:
Great service! Easy ordering! Fast delivery! A delightfully wonderful experience !!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-13 10:41:47
Very good product
Posted By: David
Location: Bangor, ME United States
Comments:
The product arrived in a few days, and I can say that it does work and I would recommend this product. I have told all of my friends about this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-27 10:32:29
good value
Posted By: Kime
Location: Surry, VA United States
Comments:
Arrived quickly. Same as a prescription medication. I use it myself!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-08 13:52:35
on time
Posted By: nancy
Location: seekonk, MA United States
Comments:
every time I order it is very easy and I have my order within days very happy with this supplier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-14 13:20:15
Happy Customer
Posted By: Gail
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
Easy online ordering with best prices on the net. I received my order fast an packaged safely. Would recommend Calvet to everyone. You won't be disappointed with service nor product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-22 23:23:44
Amoxicillan 250 100
Posted By: Michelle M.
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
This is a very good antibiotic. I received my delivery right on time and the packaging is very nice.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-30 15:56:22
Amoxi
Posted By: Terri
Location: Los Angeles area, CA United States
Comments:
The quality of both the product and the customer service was top notch. Thank you Cal Vet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-11 10:31:11
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 caps
Posted By: Lynne
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
Amoxicillin_Capsules_250mg/Antibiotics Great price on a very necessary item to have for a cat sick with URI or an abscess. Always have a bottle on hand.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-21 20:27:42
amoxycilin
Posted By: joe
Location: CA United States
Comments:
Excellent quality, great price and speedy delivery!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-27 21:45:24
Excellent service.
Posted By: Allan Flory
Location: New Philadelphia, OH United States
Comments:
It is a pleasure buying from you. I always get my items fast and well packed. Plus your prices are reasonable. Thank you. :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-30 20:41:27
Fishmox
Posted By: Jason
Location: Middleport, NY United States
Comments:
Overall good experience! I received my order fairly quick, good price, quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-03 14:37:49
Saved my wet pet!
Posted By: Tammy F.
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
I used this to medicate my 13 year old Oscar fish. She's very old and not always in the best of health. I also have a bunch of breeding scaleless striped khuli loaches in the tank with her. She likes the company but scaleless fish can be almost impossible to treat for disease. I tried everything the fish store recommended and it just wasn't working.I was on the verge of purging my loaches when a friend told me to buy this and wow. Just wow. The Fish Mox has cleared the infection that was drilling holes in my Oscar right up without killing my loaches. The loaches also look much, much better. My tank is 175 gallons, so you can imagine how much I spent at the fish store before I found CalVet. It was ridiculous. Now I know what to use and where to shop :) Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-19 14:13:40
amoxicillan
Posted By: Marcia
Location: CA United States
Comments:
Quality product as well as prompt excellent service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-09 17:26:32
Super happy
Posted By: Samantha
Location: maspeth, NY United States
Comments:
Good prices and it came a day before the estimated delivery date! Will definitely be using them again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-03 20:54:30
Fast Shipping
Posted By: Margaret C.
Location: Mobile, AL United States
Comments:
Package came in so fast it surprised me.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-02 13:38:25
N/A
Posted By: N/A
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Great service and quality
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-03 11:02:44
Amoxicillin Capsules - 250 mg. strength - 100 caps
Posted By: Julie L
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Very good product, worked very well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-02 16:44:22
Wonderful company
Posted By: Carleen Clark
Location: Yuba City, CA United States
Comments:
This is a wonderful company. Excellent products, great pricing, and very fast shipping. Try CalVetSupply, you will not be disappointed. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-03 10:30:27
Buy with confidence.
Posted By: Michael Penny
Location: Durham, NC United States
Comments:
The item came promptly with no drama. Will turn here again when I need help with my pet. Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-11 12:22:54
Prepper's friend
Posted By: CW
Location: Harrah, OK United States
Comments:
Forget the fish! This is same as human Rx.. totally cured abscessed tooth AND an intestinal bacterial infection. AWESOME! I'm just sayin'........
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-12 12:55:53
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted By: Tata
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Comments:
They have wonderful products for reasonable prices, So Luv IT!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-27 11:11:21
satisfied customer
Posted By: Joyce Franklin
Location: Plainfield, IL United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the service I have received. Ordering on the website was so easy and I was amazed at how quickly my order was shipped and it arrived very quickly even using standard mail. I did have a question after I placed my order and customer service quickly responded. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for professional, prompt, courteous service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-27 16:24:18
Amoxillian 250 mg
Posted By: Teri Francis
Location: Hammond, LA United States
Comments:
Great service. I will order again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-30 19:25:50
Awesome
Posted By: Debbie Chastain
Location: Soddy Daisy, TN United States
Comments:
Great product at a decent price
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-03 12:37:30
Fish mox
Posted By: Cynthia Armstrong
Location: Keokee, VA United States
Comments:
Great product. It shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Very happy with the product and this Company
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.