CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $49 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
LIMITED-TIME SPECIALS
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers
Tomlyn Products

View Product Reviews


CR-10005 - Felisyl L-Lysine Powder - 100 gm.


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-02-02 11:07:56
Felisyl
Posted By: Kazuye
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Very good for my cat who has cold symptoms that occur with stress. Her nasal congestion is kept to a minimum.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-18 13:14:53
Perfect
Posted By: Crystal
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
One of my cats has to be on this for the rest of her life for health reasons. I was using another, more popular brand from my vet that cost around $30. After I ran out of that, I decided to try this and it works just as great as the other brand for a much better price. There was absolutely no problems with the service or shipping I received from California Veterinary Supply. I would definitely recommend and will be purchasing again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-31 18:06:22
Great product at a great price!
Posted By: Joy
Location: MEMPHIS, TN United States
Comments:
I have a cat with severe upper respiratory issues and I mix a scoop of this in with soft food daily and it really helps him!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-24 12:23:59
Felisyl
Posted By: Arleen Hirano
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
My cat has symptoms of runny nose and sneezing that return from time to time and when under stress. I put the Felisyl L-Lysine powder in her food everyday and it keeps the symptoms under control. Highly recommend this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-24 12:21:29
l-lysine
Posted By: Arleen Hirano
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
My cat has symptoms of runny nose and sneezing that return from time to time and when under stress. I put the Felisyl powder in her food everyday and it keeps the symptoms under control. Highly recommend this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-23 20:21:40
Great product at a great price!
Posted By: Joy
Location: MEMPHIS, TN United States
Comments:
I have a cat with chronic upper respiratory and this product does help him and this price is great!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-19 15:32:09
Project Manager
Posted By: Lynn Campisano
Location: Lewis Center , AL United States
Comments:
Very happy with my items that I ordered, fast delivery
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-16 15:39:58
Lysine powder
Posted By: Jennifer
Location: Tonawanda, NY United States
Comments:
Great stuff for multiple cat households! Whenever my cats eyes get watery or they get the sneezes, I add this to their food everyday for a week or so. They start to feel better, and it helps to keep the feline herpes virus in check! This is great for that virus! I also add a few scoops to their water everyday and it works! Great service and great prices at calvetsupply!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-26 11:13:46
Felisyl
Posted By: Joan S
Location: Bradenton, FL United States
Comments:
Since I have 9 furry friends, being able to keep them healthy on a budget is important to me. I know that Viralys keeps them healthy but it is expensive if you have to use a lot. Felisyl works just as good and is very inexpensive compared to Viralys. I highly recommend it .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-24 14:54:45
: Felisyl L-Lysine Powder - 100 gm.
Posted By: Lucinda
Location: Santa Rosa, CA United States
Comments:
The powder was as I expected and arrived in a timly manner
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-17 14:07:17
Great stuff
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Indianapolisq, IN United States
Comments:
We put this on the food in every cat cage at the shelter where I volunteer. It has a flavor the cats like and it helps with the herpes virus which easily gets passed around especially with already stressed out cats.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-04 21:08:47
Very tasty ! Oliver loves it !
Posted By: Susan H.
Location: Terryville, CT United States
Comments:
My Bengal cat was born with the feline Herpes virus , so he has to have the L-Lysine...this is fantastic, in powder form, he loves the taste ! I will reorder again and again ! Thanks ! Susan
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-29 16:03:16
Works for my houseful of cats
Posted By: S. Williamson
Location: phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
From what I can see, it works as well as other brand. I think it disappears into the food better than other brand I've tried. Plan to reorder.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-09 15:33:33
Nice product !
Posted By: Rochelle
Location: Antioch, CA United States
Comments:
This product is very palatable to my cats - it seems to work just as well as the more expensive powder I used to buy and my cats don't seem to notice the difference - will definitely buy again !
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
Comodo SSL
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.