Toll Free:
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $58.99 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Toys
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Outlet Store
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin and Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vitamins & Supplements

View Product Reviews

Cephalexin Caps 500mg 100ct - Cephalexin Capsules - 500 mg. strength - 100 capsules

< Return to product
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-08 19:26:00
Great Products Competively Priced
Posted By: Mimi Cary Drake
Location: Marysville, CA United States
Will buy from Cal Vet again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-19 09:35:57
Cephalexin a must
Posted By: Lucille Meek
Location: Humble, TX United States
Absolutely does the job it's purchased for;would not want to be without it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-14 11:19:49
Great Service
Posted By: Gary E. Ruder
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
I have ordered product numerous times and have never been disappointed with the speed of delivery or quality of product. Highly recommend.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-11 03:11:05
Sick Fish with ick all Better.
Posted By: BB
Location: Springfield, TN United States
Needed them to treat a Koa fish pond. That had contracted ick, through introducing of a new fish, They are all cleared up now. Seem to be doing well. Thanks.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-25 18:28:39
Posted By: Diane
Location: Bossier City, LA United States
Very effective. Saved my little swimmer friends. Thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-25 13:54:09
Posted By: Diane
Location: Bossier City, LA United States
Great product at a great price. Thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-26 14:17:40
Posted By: judith cunningham
Location: Placerville, CA United States
Been doing business with this co. for many years. Always great service and prompt shipping.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-03 17:24:39
Posted By: james
Location: conroe, TX United States
Great service , great products . Came just as promised , in fact my order came early . My new supplier for sure ! I can assure you that you won't be sorry if you use calvet . Thank you guys !!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-27 19:06:07
excellent product and service
Posted By: john
Location: henderson, NV United States
The order was filled quickly and the product saved my fish. I will purchase from California veterinary supply again
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-03 14:18:59
Posted By: cliff ivans
Location: north cape may, NJ United States
Great products. Ordered many times never always satisfied. Fast delivery. Use this sight.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-07 11:06:03
Good Quality & Good Price
Posted By: Larry
Location: Crescent Beach, FL United States
Having now used Cal Vet Supply a couple of times, I am impressed with their quick delivery and consistently good quality. They're who I check first now.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-06 11:21:56
Posted By: terry
Location: grangeville, ID United States
the cephelexin did the job
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-13 18:54:17
Keflex 500
Posted By: Mimi Cary Drake
Location: MARYSVILLE, CA United States
Competitive pricing and fast shipping saved the day! Thanks again, CalVet.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-23 12:43:10
Posted By: william glenn
Location: hobbs, NM United States
always been there when needed for our animals
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-16 10:12:09
Cephalexin Capsules - 500 mg. strength - 100 capsu
Posted By: Ken
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL United States
Excellent customer service and fast shipping.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-12 11:12:16
Posted By: Kat
Location: ruskin, FL United States
Worked great. So yes I'm happy.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-30 10:48:28
Excellent all-around antibiotic
Posted By: Cyn Stern
Location: San Mateo, CA United States
Cefalexin is effective against a wide variety of bacteria, and Cal Vet Supply's price is excellent.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-29 10:11:02
Great product and great service.
Posted By: Doris Wood
Location: Ohatchee, AL United States
It was shipped very quickly and product quality it great.I love this company. Prices are great and products are great.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-30 19:27:00
Excellent Cephalexin Capsules
Posted By: Noel Lee Singletary
Location: Stafford, TX United States
Very good quality. I would definately buy them again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-10 13:36:09
Cephalexin - Fish Flex
Posted By: Mimi C.
Location: Marysville, CA United States
Competitive pricing for the same brand product you can get elsewhere.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-07 10:31:00
Great Buy!
Posted By: Christine Walker
Location: fruitland, MD United States
These pills are great for fish. The price was reasonable and delivery was quick! I will purchase them again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-21 07:52:23
Everything you need
Posted By: Sonya
Location: Jarrettsville, MD United States
I am so happy I found this sight. They have everything I need. The items are top quality, delivery is fast.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-13 10:17:44
Fish Flex Forte
Posted By: Donna
Location: Lebanon, MO United States
Very pleased
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-18 14:34:17
Posted By: Joyce
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
I've used this product for years it is great.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-10 20:12:38
Antibiotics at a great price
Posted By: Natalie
Location: Phelan, CA United States
I am very happy with the antibiotics. They are pharmacy grade. The price is right. Everyone that has needed them are satisfied also.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-28 13:37:13
Posted By: Lloyd
Location: Austin, TX United States

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-29 04:17:43
absolutely the best
Posted By: rick w.
Location: sacramento, CA United States
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-06 10:21:21
Posted By: Dale
Location: Farmington Hills, MI United States
These antibiotics arrived quickly and were very effective!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-27 10:37:14
Great doing business with you
Posted By: Kathryn R.
Location: Sparks, NV United States
Ordered some Abx on Friday afternoon but found out that it cost a lot more than the overnight mail that is listed as they don't deliver overnight for Saturday unless you pay a lot more. This isn't mentioned or delineated on their website. We were able to get however after paying a lot more. Thanks. Overall excellent.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-16 08:51:26
Cephalexin Capsules - 500 mg. strength
Posted By: Trish
Location: Leesport, PA United States
Great price, fast delivery. Will buy here again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-11 15:08:31
as described
Posted By: karen
Location: norristown, PA United States
Works great for my fishies
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 01:28:44
Great Company & Service!
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Bakersfield, CA United States
I am so happy that I discovered Cal Vet Supply 2 yrs ago! Their products are high quality, prices are reasonable, the website is easy to navigate & sevice is great!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 13:58:09
Posted By: HAROLD C
Location: Mackay, ID United States
Although I have not yet used this product, I read several reccomendations from noted authorities and am confident of the quality. I can say the service was very good, and the prices of the items I ordered reasonable. I will reccomend your company to others I know. Thank you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-16 14:40:44
Posted By: Monica
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Exceptional product and service....fairly priced
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-09 10:58:00
Posted By: Lori
Location: Amoret, MO United States
Although I have not used the product yet I believe because of the prompt delivery of what I ordered it will be exactly what I wanted.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-31 10:24:06
good product
Posted By: Shirel
Location: Monroe, WA United States
Excellent product, works great, quick shipping.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-05 12:12:59
Posted By: michelle
Location: woodbridge, VA United States
Products always delivered in a timely fashion! Will continue to shop here for quality and quantity!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-26 17:13:46
Best on the web
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
This is high quality, fresh medicine. I've ordered several other meds from this company and never been disappointed.Very, very reliable. Fast delivery. I'm a customer for life!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 11:01:51
Great value!
Posted By: Alexis
Location: MI United States
Thank you for offering quality products for our pets at an affordable cost.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-20 18:49:12
recent order
Posted By: John Smith
Location: Charleston, WV United States
This is high quality antibiotic. A local store sells the same brand name, at over 3 times the cost. The service was great! John
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-05 11:03:26
Posted By: Bobby Kimberlin
Location: Carrollton, TX United States
These seem to work very well for fish with staph infections. Highly recommend...
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-02 10:28:50
Posted By: Charlotte
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Great price on this product. Delivery time was and is always AMAZING.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-26 15:31:12
I'm a Registered Nurse
Posted By: Allan
Location: Saint Charles, MO United States
The price was great, shipping only took a couple days. I am very pleased and will recommend Cal Vet to everybody I know.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-16 13:52:32
Keflex 500
Posted By: Patricia Friedmann
Location: Indialantic, FL United States
I was impressed. It arrived in a timely manner and was as expected. I will definitely order again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 13:38:45
Location: ROANOKE, VA United States
Excellent product
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-06 08:53:39
Great Products, Super fast Shipping
Posted By: Maria Fisher
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Easy to navigate website, great products, good prices, fast shipping. Thank you!
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.