CalVetSupply.com CalVetSupply.com
Toll Free:
1-800-366-3047
Home Company Contact Us Order Tracking Product List   Login  
Search
FREE Standard Shipping

on qualifying orders over $58.99 Click for Details ยป
My Cart: 0 Items: 0.00
CATEGORIES
Antibiotics
Behavior Modification
Cal Vet Club Price
Cat Toys
Cat Treats & Grass
Dental & Oral health
Diagnostic/Test products
Disinfectants & Cleaning
Dog Treats
Eye & ear medications
Insect Control
Internal Medications
Joint Health
Milk replacers, colostrum
Misc. equipment & supplies
Outlet Store
Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Herbivores
Skin & Coat
Shampoos & Conditioners
Syringes and needles
Topical/wound care products
Vaccines
Vitamins & Supplements
Wormers

View Product Reviews


Cephalexin Caps 500mg 100ct - Cephalexin Capsules - 500 mg. strength - 100 capsules


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-06 08:53:39
Great Products, Super fast Shipping
Posted By: Maria Fisher
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Easy to navigate website, great products, good prices, fast shipping. Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 13:38:45
GOOD QUALITY
Posted By: CAROL CHRISTENSON
Location: ROANOKE, VA United States
Comments:
Excellent product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-16 13:52:32
Keflex 500
Posted By: Patricia Friedmann
Location: Indialantic, FL United States
Comments:
I was impressed. It arrived in a timely manner and was as expected. I will definitely order again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-26 15:31:12
I'm a Registered Nurse
Posted By: Allan
Location: Saint Charles, MO United States
Comments:
I ordered and received the exact same medication that my Dr. would have ordered for me. The price was great, shipping only took a couple days. I am very pleased and will recommend Cal Vet to everybody I know.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-02 10:28:50
SUPERB SERVICE
Posted By: Charlotte
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Great price on this product. Delivery time was and is always AMAZING.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-05 11:03:26
Antibiotics
Posted By: Bobby Kimberlin
Location: Carrollton, TX United States
Comments:
These seem to work very well for fish as well as for dogs or cats with staph infections. Highly recommend...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-20 18:49:12
recent order
Posted By: John Smith
Location: Charleston, WV United States
Comments:
This is high quality antibiotic. A local store sells the same brand name, at over 3 times the cost. The service was great! John
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 11:01:51
Great value!
Posted By: Alexis
Location: MI United States
Comments:
Thank you for offering quality products for our pets at an affordable cost.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-26 17:13:46
Best on the web
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
This is high quality, fresh medicine. I've ordered several other meds from this company and never been disappointed.Very, very reliable. Fast delivery. I'm a customer for life!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-05 12:12:59
Awesome
Posted By: michelle
Location: woodbridge, VA United States
Comments:
Products always delivered in a timely fashion! Will continue to shop here for quality and quantity!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-31 10:24:06
good product
Posted By: Shirel
Location: Monroe, WA United States
Comments:
Excellent product, works great, quick shipping.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-09 10:58:00
Antibiotics
Posted By: Lori
Location: Amoret, MO United States
Comments:
Although I have not used the product yet I believe because of the prompt delivery of what I ordered it will be exactly what I wanted.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-16 14:40:44
Purchaser
Posted By: Monica
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
Exceptional product and service....fairly priced
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 13:58:09
Antibiotics
Posted By: HAROLD C
Location: Mackay, ID United States
Comments:
Although I have not yet used this product, I read several reccomendations from noted authorities and am confident of the quality. I can say the service was very good, and the prices of the items I ordered reasonable. I will reccomend your company to others I know. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 01:28:44
Great Company & Service!
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Bakersfield, CA United States
Comments:
I am so happy that I discovered Cal Vet Supply 2 yrs ago! Their products are high quality, prices are reasonable, the website is easy to navigate & sevice is great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-06 12:00:17
off label cephalexin worked great on dog
Posted By: Carl
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
Our 80lb rescue dog got a 1" cut on its paw and sharp winter ice, the Cephalexin showed up quickly, and along with a Betadine rinse, the cut stayed clean -no infection....got stitches anyway a week later.. too big a cut- no problem to stitch since no infection. Continued use 4 weeks. No side effects at all - but our hound is not a purebred by any means and those folks seem to have occasional reactions. Bottom line off-label use of "fish celephaxine" worked great on a clean mutt skincut.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-11 15:08:31
as described
Posted By: karen
Location: norristown, PA United States
Comments:
Works great for my fishies
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-16 08:51:26
Cephalexin Capsules - 500 mg. strength
Posted By: Trish
Location: Leesport, PA United States
Comments:
Great price, fast delivery. Will buy here again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-27 10:37:14
Great doing business with you
Posted By: Kathryn R.
Location: Sparks, NV United States
Comments:
Ordered some Abx on Friday afternoon but found out that it cost a lot more than the overnight mail that is listed as they don't deliver overnight for Saturday unless you pay a lot more. This isn't mentioned or delineated on their website. We were able to get however after paying a lot more. Thanks. Overall excellent.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-06 10:21:21
Antibiotics
Posted By: Dale
Location: Farmington Hills, MI United States
Comments:
These antibiotics arrived quickly and were very effective!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-29 04:17:43
absolutely the best
Posted By: rick w.
Location: sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
I was able to clear up an infection that I was too embarrased to see the doctor about. Now I can start dating again! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-28 13:37:13
Lifesavers
Posted By: Lloyd
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Calvet enabled me to purchase cephalaxin without a script. I used it on my dog because the vet kept misdiagnosing her bladder infection. I was going to put her down based on the misdiagnosis. I googled and found information about bladder infections and cephalaxin. I ordered a bottle and treated her for 2 weeks with 2 pills a day. She is better, happy, and gaining weight. Thanks Calvet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-10 20:12:38
Antibiotics at a great price
Posted By: Natalie
Location: Phelan, CA United States
Comments:
I am very happy with the antibiotics. They are pharmacy grade. The price is right. Everyone that has needed them are satisfied also.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-18 14:34:17
owner
Posted By: Joyce
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
Comments:
I've used this product for the dogs for years it is great for any coat problems they may have.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-13 10:17:44
Fish Flex Forte
Posted By: Donna
Location: Lebanon, MO United States
Comments:
Very pleased
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-21 07:52:23
Everything you need
Posted By: Sonya
Location: Jarrettsville, MD United States
Comments:
I am so happy I found this sight. They have everything I need. The items are top quality, delivery is fast.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-07 10:31:00
Great Buy!
Posted By: Christine Walker
Location: fruitland, MD United States
Comments:
These pills are great for fish, dogs, even people. The price was reasonable and delivery was quick! I will purchase them again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-10 13:36:09
Cephalexin - Fish Flex
Posted By: Mimi C.
Location: Marysville, CA United States
Comments:
Competitive pricing for the same brand product you can get elsewhere.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-30 19:27:00
Excellent Cephalexin Capsules
Posted By: Noel Lee Singletary
Location: Stafford, TX United States
Comments:
Very good quality. I would definately buy them again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-29 10:11:02
Great product and great service.
Posted By: Doris Wood
Location: Ohatchee, AL United States
Comments:
Ordered this product for my Great Pyrenees. It was shipped very quickly and product quality it great.I love this company. Prices are great and products are great.
Privacy Policy    |    Home    |    Company    |    Contact Us    |    Order Tracking    |    Login    |    Shipping Info    |    Print Catalog
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.